Cancer Drug Implementation Advisory Committee (CDIAC) Member List


Organization Member Name
BC Cancer Agency Malcolm Moore (Chair)
Helen Anderson
Lynne Nakashima
Yukon Hospital Corporation Prev Naidoo
Alberta Health Services Carole Chambers
Health Quality Council of Alberta (HQCA) Eric Wasylenko
Saskatchewan Cancer Agency Kathy Gesy
CancerCare Manitoba Marc Geirnaert
Cancer Care Ontario Lyndee Yeung
L’Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux, Quebec Anne-Marie Lemieux (observer)
Le ministère de la santé et des services sociaux, Quebec Louise Paquet (observer)
New Brunswick Cancer Network Erica Craig
Nova Scotia Health Authority TBA
Christine Smith
PEI Cancer Treatment Centre Philip Champion
Beth Bradley
Eastern Health Authority, Newfoundland Rick Abbott
pan-Canadian Pharmaceutical Alliance Sang Mi Lee

The committee also includes a patient, a family and a public representative to provide input that reflects patient, family and public values and perspectives. The names of those individuals are not made public.